All standards welcome, suitable for ages 3-17

Week 1: Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July

Week 2: Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August

Week 3: Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August

Week 4: Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August

Week 5: Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August

Week 6: Monday 29th August - Friday 2nd September

Numbers are restricted so please complete an application form and either email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with notification of BACS payment or post the form and cheque (payable to Smart tennis) to: Head Coach, Our Lady Of Muswell LTC 51a Rhodes Avenue Muswell Hill London N22 7UR Please note: No confirmation will be sent so please attend unless otherwise informed. All courses will run unless extreme weather. Please do not give your children snacks with nuts, some children who attend have a nut allergy. No responsibility can be taken for lost property, please ensure all belongings are clearly marked.

For more information Contact William Ikome on 07590578452 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

OLM TENNIS CLUB: 51A RHODES AVENUE, LONDON N22 7UR